On 25 March 2020 an Emergency Committee has been established to allow swift decision making and delegated responsibility in response to these extraordinary times.

Meetings, agendas, and minutes

Minutes and recordings of Emergency Committee meetings that are open to the public are available in the below table.


Date/Te ra

Location/Wahi Agenda Minutes

Note: Meeting date or venues may change - please check this page regularly.

Related links