This page contains our lists of approved OSET system designers throughout the Bay of Plenty:

Craig Pollard
Stratum Consultants Ltd

PO Box 878, Rotorua 3040
Phone: 07 3477840
Mobile: 027 432 7447
craig.pollard@stratumnz.co.nz

Sunil Prasad
Cheal Consultants Limited

1180 Amohia Street, Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 349 8470
Mobile: 021 819 547
sunilp@cheal.co.nz

Richard Hunt
Jacana Consulting

PO Box 1285, Rotorua 3040
Phone: 07 362 8733
Mobile: 021 175 1849
huntrp@paradise.net.nz

Graham Jamieson
Gas & Plumbing Services Ltd

92 Old Taupo Road, Mangakakahi, Rotorua 3015
Phone: 07 347 8655
Mobile: 027 496 5849
Jamonz@GAP.kiwi.nz

Paul Richardson
PR Engineering Consultants Ltd

1460 Hinemoa Street, Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 349 1210
Mobile: 027 477 1074
paul@prec.co.nz

Kerry Tuck
Residential Plan Services Limited

15 Western Road, Ngongotahā, Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 357 2291
Mobile: 027 450 0381
planservices@xtra.co.nz

Paul Chester
Andersen Civil & Drainage Ltd

PO Box 10054, Rotorua 3046
Phone: 07 347 0449
Mobile: 027 450 1157
paul@andersendrainage.co.nz

 

Gaven Armit
Kingfisher Plumbing Ltd

P.O. Box 14252, Tauranga 3143
Mobile: 020 4112 0241
gaven.armit@gmail.com

Kirstin Brown
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd

PO Box 13444, Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2542
kirstinb@cmwgeosciences.com

Matt Packard
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd

P.O. Box 13444 Tauranga Central, Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2548
mattp@cmwgeosciences.com

Paul Gartner
Effluential Waste Water Design

80 Twelfth Avenue, Tauranga 3112
Phone: 07 577 9947
Mobile: 027 578 6103
paulg23@outlook.co.nz

Michelle Rall
Envirolutions Ltd

PO Box 4654, Mount Maunganui 3149
Phone: 0800 349 484
info@envirolutions.co.nz

Neil Griffith

6 Fairfax Crescent, Pyes Pa, Tauranga 3112
Phone: 07 543 2189
Mobile: 021 729 058
neilcgriffith@gmail.com

Jason Guthrie
Geoconsult Geotechnical Consultants

489 Otumoetai Road, Tauranga 3110
Phone: 07 281 1314
Mobile: 027 545 6385
jason@geoconsult.co.nz

Michal-Kate Preston
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd

Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064, Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz

Craig Rall
Envirolutions Ltd

P.O Box 4654, Mount Maunganui, 3149
Phone: 0800 349 484
Mobile: 027 622 9796
info@envirolutions.co.nz

Blair McIntosh
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd

Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064, Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz

Neil Irvine
Field Investigation Limited

PO Box 6074, Tauranga 3146
Phone: 07 576 9030
Mobile: 021 222 7270
fieldinvestigationltd@gmail.com

Alan Woodger
BCD Group Limited

75 Elizabeth Street, Tauranga 3110,
Phone: 022 193 8363
alanw@bcdgroup.nz

Jon Short
Actionplans Limited, Tauranga

Mobile: 021 027 47354
jon@actionplans.co.nz

Grant Hammond
Technologyworks Ltd

501b Kaitemako Road, RD 5, Tauranga 3175
Phone: 07 572 1692
Mobile: 021 137 3831
grant@technologyworks.co.nz

Ryan Powell
BCD Group

Level 1, 75 Elizabeth Street, Tauranga
Mobile: 027 592 6679
ryanp@bcdgroup.nz

 

Karl Rendall
True North Surveying

Harbour Road, Ōhope 3121
Mobile: 022 041 524
karl@tnsurveying.co.nz

Douglas Lack
Ōpōtiki Drainlayers Ltd

PO Box 436, Ōpōtiki 3162
Phone: 07 315 6321
Mobile: 027 444 6525
opodrainlayers@xtra.co.nz

John Hesseling
Kairuri Limited

1/327 Pohutakawa Avenue, Ōhope, Whakatāne
Mobile: 027 564 9660
kairuri@xtra.co.nz

Taylor Wong
Supremegroup

37 Edgewater Grove, Whakatāne
Mobile: 027 562 0375
info@supremegroup.co.nz

Sarah Millar
WSP

13 Louvain Street, Whakatāne 3120
Mobile: 021 240 5541
sarah.millar@wsp.com

Shaun McGinniss
Salt Architecture

RD4, Whakatāne
Mobile: 027 340 8081
shaun@saltarchitecture.co.nz

Erin Geraghty
Eastern Bay Oset Services

161 James Street, Whakatane 3120
Phone: 07 307 0531
Mobile: 027 271 2597
easternbayosetservices@gmail.com

Gareth Brendon Williams
Gareth Williams Engineering Design Consultants Ltd

Bay of Plenty
Mobile: 021621978
garethw@edc.co.nz

Lilian Harley
Allegrow

18 Coast View Road, Opotiki 3197
Mobile: 021 378 308
lilian@allegrow.co.nz

 

Josy Cooper
Above Water Engineering

PO Box 20492, Hamilton 3200
Phone: 07 850 409
Mobile: 027 557 5993
Josy@abovewater.co.nz 

Peter Gearing
Biolytix Limited

PO Box 12 499 Penrose, Auckland 1642
Phone: 09 8693773
Mobile: 027 483 7136
peter.gearing@biolytix.com

Dean Hoyle
Waterflow New Zealand Limited

1160 State Highway 12, Maungaturoto
Phone: 09 431 0042
Mobile: 021 228 3139
dean@waterflow.co.nz

Jeremy Laws
Enviro Water

Phone: 0800 10 30 40
Mobile: 022 545 0350
jeremyL@envirowater.co.nz

Marc Jensen
TM Consultants

PO Box 8874, Christchurch 8440
Phone: 03 348 6066
Mobile: 027 302 8659
marcj@tmco.co.nz

Chip Babbott
LDE Ltd

37 Queen Street, Warkworth 0941
Phone: 09 425 0137 ext 402
Mobile: 021 447 015
C.Babbott@lde.co.nz

Jacob Verstraten
Titus Consulting Engineers

169 London Street, Hamilton
Phone: 07 242 0017
Mobile: 027 344 5566
jacobv@tituscivil.co.nz

 

 

If you believe that you should be on this list, please contact us.