Here's a list of approved OSET system designers.

Gaven Armit
Kingfisher Plumbing Ltd
P.O. Box 14252
Tauranga 3143
Mobile: 020 4112 0241
Email: gaven.armit@gmail.com
Kirstin Brown
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd
PO Box 13444
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2542
Email: kirstinb@cmwgeosciences.com
Matt Packard
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd
P.O. Box 13444 Tauranga Central
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2548
Email: mattp@cmwgeosciences.com
Josy Cooper
Probase Engineering Ltd
PO Box 20492
Hamilton 3200
Phone: 07 8504093
Mobile: 027 557 2993
Email: josy@probase.co.nz
Paul Gartner
Effluential Waste Water Design
80 Twelfth Avenue
Tauranga 3112
Phone: 07 543 5296
Mobile: 027 578 6103
Email: paulg@waiotahi.co.nz
Craig Pollard
Stratum Consultants Ltd
PO Box 878, Rotorua 3040
Phone: 07 3477840
Mobile: 027 432 7447
Email: craig.pollard@stratumnz.co.nz
Peter Gearing
Biolytix Limited
PO Box 12 499 Penrose
Auckland 1642
Phone: 09 8693773
Mobile: 027 483 7136
Email: peter.gearing@biolytix.com
Erin Geraghty
Bethlehem Plumbing Limited
3 Sutton Way
Tauranga 3110
Phone: 07 579 2015
Mobile: 027 271 2597
Email: geraghty@xtra.co.nz
Sunil Prasad
Cheal Consultants Limited
1180 Amohia Street,
Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 349 8470
Mobile: 021 819 547
Email: sunilp@cheal.co.nz
Neil Griffith
6 Fairfax Crescent
Pyes Pa
Tauranga 3112
Phone: 07 543 2189
Mobile: 021 729 058
Email: neilcgriffith@gmail.com
Jason Guthrie
Lysaght Consultants Ltd
19 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui 3116
Phone: 07 578 8798
Mobile: 027 545 6385
Email: jasong@lysaght.net.nz
Michal-Kate Preston
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd
Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
Email: tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz
Craig Rall
Envirolutions Ltd
P.O Box 4654 , Mount Maunganui ,3149
Phone: 0800 349 484
Mobile: 027 622 9796
Email: info@envirolutions.co.nz
Dean Hoyle
Waterflow New Zealand Limited
1160 State Highway 12
Maungaturoto
Phone: 09 431 0042
Mobile: 021 228 3139
Email: dean@waterflow.co.nz
Richard Hunt
Jacana Consulting
PO Box 1285
Rotorua 3040
Phone: 07 362 8733
Mobile: 021 175 1849
Email: huntrp@paradise.net.nz
Karl Rendall
Overington Surveyors
PO Box 600
Whakatāne 3158
Mobile: 022 041 0524
Email: karl.rendall@overington.co.nz
Graham Jamieson
Gas & Plumbing Services Ltd
92 Old Taupo Road
Mangakakahi
Rotorua 3015
Phone: 07 347 8655
Mobile: 027 496 5849
Email: Jamonz@GAP.kiwi.nz
Douglas Lack
Ōpōtiki Drainlayers Ltd
PO Box 436
Ōpōtiki 3162
Phone: 07 315 6321
Mobile: 027 444 6525
Email: opodrainlayers@xtra.co.nz
Paul Richardson
PR Engineering Consultants Ltd
1460 Hinemoa Street
Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 349 1210
Mobile: 027 477 1074
Email: paul@prec.co.nz
Jeremy Laws
Enviro Water
Phone: 0800 10 30 40
Mobile: 022 545 0350
Email: jeremyL@envirowater.co.nz
Carl Mawer
Independent Sewage Design
113 Muricata Avenue
Mount Maunganui 3116
Mobile: 027 566 6036
Email: carlmawerisd@gmail.com
Neil Irvine
Field Investigation Limited
PO Box 6074
Tauranga 3146
Phone: 07 576 9030
Mobile: 021 222 7270
Email: fieldinvestigationltd@gmail.com
Blair McIntosh
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd
Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
Email: tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz
Sarah Millar
WSP-Opus
PO Box 800
Whakatāne 3158
Email: Sarah.Millar@wsp-opus.co.nz
Phone: 07 308 0139

Kerry Tuck
Residential Plan Services Limited
15 Western Road, Ngongotaha
Rotorua 3010
Phone: 07 357 2291
Mobile: 027 450 0381
Email: planservices@xtra.co.nz
Jon Short
Actionplans Limited, Tauranga
Phone: 07 578 7553
Mobile: 021 027 47354
Email: jon@actionplans.co.nz
Web: www.actionplans.co.nz
Alan Woodger
Stratum Consultants Limited
PO Box 13651, Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 4500
Mobile: 022 193 8363
Email: Alan.Woodger@stratumnz.co.nz
Paul Chester
Andersen Civil & Drainage Ltd
PO Box 10054, Rotorua 3046
Phone: 07 347 0449
Mobile: 027 450 1157
Email: paul@andersendrainage.co.nz
John Hesseling
Kairuri Limited
1/327 Pohutakawa Avenue 
Ohope
WHAKATANE
and
PO Box 2031
TAUPO
Mobile: 027 564 9660
Email: kairuri@xtra.co.nz
Grant Hammond
Technologyworks Ltd
501b Kaitemako Road
RD 5, Tauranga 3175
Phone: 07 572 1692
Mobile: 021 137 3831
Email: grant@technologyworks.co.nz
Michelle Rall
Envirolutions Ltd
PO Box 4654, Mount Maunganui 3149
Phone: 0800 349 484
Email: info@envirolutions.co.nz
Taylor Wong
Supremegroup
37 Edgewater Grove, Whakatane
Mobile: 027 562 0375
Email: info@supremegroup.co.nz

If you believe that you should be on this list please contact us.