Purpose

To guide the resolution of Environment Court appeals on the Proposed Bay of Plenty Regional Coastal Environment Plan.

Membership

Chairperson: Cr Paula Thompson

Member: Cr Jane Nees

Meetings, agendas, and minutes

Reports and associated documents reported to the Regional Coastal Environment Plan Appeals Subcommittee, for the majority, are held in Public Excluded until such time as appeals are concluded.

All minutes are draft until confirmed at a subsequent meeting of the subcommittee.

Note: Agendas and minutes from July 2020 will soon be obtainable from our Committees page. Agendas and minutes until June 2020 can be found below.

Date/Te ra
Time/Taima
Location/Wahi Agenda Minutes

Thursday 4 April

Cancelled

 

 

 

Wednesday 10 April

Cancelled

 

 

 


Thursday 18 April

11.00am

Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room 1, 87 First Avenue, Tauranga.

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday 26 June

Cancelled

 

 

 

Monday 12 August
9:30am

Mauao Room 1, Bay of Plenty Regional Council, 87 First Avenue, Tauranga.

Agenda Minutes

Tuesday 10 September

1:30pm

Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Waikareao Room, 87 First Avenue, Tauranga

Agenda Minutes

Note: Meeting date or venues may change - please check this page regularly.

Date/Te ra Agenda Minutes
Thursday 8 March  Agenda Minutes

Tuesday 26 April 
Cancelled

   

Wednesday 2 May 

Agenda Minutes

Wednesday 6 June 

Monday 11 June
(Continuation from 6 June)

Agenda

Minutes (6 June)

Minutes (Continuation)

Friday 31 August 

Agenda Minutes

Tuesday 2 October 
Cancelled

   
Date/Te ra Agenda Minutes

Monday 27 February

Agenda Minutes

Tuesday 27 June

Agenda Minutes

Wednesday 30 August

Agenda Minutes

Tuesday 20 November

Agenda Minutes

Related links