To guide recommendations and changes in relation to the directions within the stage one Environment Court decision (released 9 August 2019). If required, the Appeals Subcommittee will also be available to provide guidance within stage two of the Environment Court appeals.


Chairperson: Cr Paula Thompson

Members: Chairman Doug Leeder, Cr Andrew von Dadelszen

Related links