Skip to main content

BAY OF PLENTY REGIONAL COUNCIL TOI MOANA

Home > Our region and environment > Land > Land Management > Contact a Land Management Officer near you > Contact a Land Management Officer in Rotorua

Contact a Land Management Officer in Rotorua

Call us on 0800 884 881 ext 7444 or see below to find your local Land Management Officer

Rotorua LMO Small

Click on map for larger image

Don't live near Rotorua? We have Land Management Officers in the Western Bay and Eastern Bay too.

Find out about funding and advice available to help you care for your land and livelihood.

Helen Creagh - Rotorua Catchments Manager
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 9463
eMail: helen.creagh@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua 

Rosemary Cross (Team Leader)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7474
eMail: Rosemary.Cross@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua sub-catchments: Puarenga, Rotokawa, Waingaehe & Waitawa 
Lake Rotoiti catchment

Aydin Maxfield
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7584
eMail: aydin.maxfield@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

 

Lake Rotorua sub-catchments: Hamurana, Hauraki, Utuhina, Waiohewa
Lake Okareka, Lake Okataina, & Lake Rotokakahi catchments

Colin Bates
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7463
eMail: colin.bates@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua 

 

Lake Ōkaro, Lake Rerewhakaaitu & Lake Rotomahana catchments

John Paterson
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7573
eMail: john.paterson@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua 

 

Lake Rotorua sub-catchments: Ngongotahā, Waiowhiro
Lake Rotoehu & Lake Rotomā catchments

Robin Pieper
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7478
eMail: robin.pieper@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

 

Lake Rotorua sub-catchments: Awahou, Waimehia & Waiteti
Lake Tarawera catchment
Area inside groundwater but outside surfacewater catchment

Scott Kusabs
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7475
eMail: scott.kusabs@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua