Skip to main content

Approved OSET System Designers

Gaven Armit
Kingfisher Plumbing Ltd
P.O. Box 14252
Tauranga 3143
Email: gaven@kingfisherplumbing.co.nz
Phone 07 578 8004
Mobile 027 432 2413

Kirstin Brown
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd
PO Box 13444
Tauranga 3141
Email: kirstinb@cmwgeosciences.com
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2542

Paul Gartner
WH Kelly Ltd
PO Box 3113, Tauranga 3142
Email: paul@whkelly.co.nz
Phone 07 543 5296
Mobile 027 5786103

Erin Geraghty
Bethlehem Plumbing Limited
3 Sutton Way
Tauranga 3110
Email: geraghty@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 07 579 2015
Mobile: 027 271 2597

Neil Griffith
6 Fairfax Crescent
Pyes Pa
Tauranga 3112
Email: neilgriffith@clear.net.nz
Phone 07 543 2189
Mobile 021 729 058

Jason Guthrie
Lysaght Consultants Ltd
19 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui 3116
Email: jasong@lysaght.net.nz
Phone: 07 578 8798
Mobile: 027 545 6385

Grant Hammond
Technology Works Ltd
501 Kaitemako Road
RD 5
Tauranga 3175
Email: grant@technologyworks.co.nz
Phone: 07 572 1692
Mobile: 021 137 3831

John Hesseling
Overington Surveyors
PO Box 600
Whakatane 3158
And
PO Box 2031
Taupo 3351
Email: john.hesseling@overington.co.nz
Mobile 027 5649 660

Dean Hoyle
Waterflow New Zealand Limited
1160 State Highway 12
Maungaturoto
Email: dean@waterflow.co.nz
Phone: 09 431 0042
Mobile: 021 228 3139

Richard Hunt
Jacana Consulting
PO Box 1285
Rotorua 3040
Email: huntrp@paradise.net.nz
Phone: 07 362 8733
Mobile: 021 175 1849

Graham Jamieson
Gas & Plumbing Services Ltd
92 Old Taupo Road
Mangakakahi
Rotorua 3015
Email Jamonz@GAP.kiwi.nz
Phone 07 347 8655
Mobile 0274 965 849

Douglas Lack
Ōpōtiki Drainlayers Ltd
PO Box 436
Ōpōtiki  3162
Email: opodrainlayers@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 07 315 6321
Mobile: 027 4446525

Jeremy Laws
Enviro Water
Email: jeremyL@envirowater.co.nz
Phone: 0800 10 30 40
Mobile: 0225 450 350

Carl Mawer
Independent Sewage Design
113 Muricata Avenue
Mount Maunganui 3116
Email: carlmawerisd@gmail.com
Mobile 0275666036

Blair McIntosh
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd
Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
Email: tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz

Sarah Millar
Opus International Consultants Ltd
PO Box 800
Whakatane 3158
Email: Sarah.Wilson@opus.co.nz
Phone 07 308 2927
Mobile 021 240 5541

Matt Packard
CMW Geosciences (NZ) Ltd
P.O. Box 13444 Tauranga Central
Tauranga 3141
Email: mattp@cmwgeosciences.com
Phone: 07 975 0916
Mobile: 027 722 2548

Craig Pollard
Stratum Consultants Ltd
PO Box 878, Rotorua 3040
Email: craig.pollard@stratumnz.co.nz
Phone 07 3477840
Mobile 0274327447

Sunil Prasad
Cheal Consultants Limited
1180 Amohia Street,
Rotorua 3010
Email: sunilp@cheal.co.nz
Phone: 07 349 8470
Mobile: 021 819 547

Michal-Kate Preston
Kirk Roberts Consulting Engineers Ltd
Level 1, 633 Cameron Road
PO Box 13064
Tauranga 3141
Phone: 07 571 0950
Email: tauranga@kirkroberts.co.nz

Craig Rall
Envirolutions Ltd
P.O Box 4654 , Mount Maunganui ,3149
Email: info@envirolutions.co.nz
Phone 0800 349 484
Mobile 027 622 9796

Paul Richardson
PR Engineering Consultants Ltd
Email: paul@prec.co.nz
1460 Hinemoa Street
Rotorua 3010
Phone 07 349 1210
Mobile 027 477 1074

If you believe that you should be on this list please contact us.