Skip to main content

Contact a Land Management Officer in Rotorua

Call us on 0800 884 880 or see below to find your local Land Management Officer.

Rotorua _lmo _small

Click on map for larger image

Don't live near Rotorua? We have Land Management Officers in the Western Bay and Eastern Bay too.

Find out about funding and advice available to help you care for your land and livelihood.

Linda Goldsmith - Rotorua Catchments Manager
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 9463
Email: Linda.Goldsmith@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Rosemary Cross (Team Leader)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7474
Email: Rosemary.Cross@boprc.govt.nz 
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua -  Waiowhero & Ngongotahā sub-catchments
Lake Rotomā catchment

Robin Pieper
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7478
Email: robin.pieper@boprc.govt.nz 
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua - Waingaehe, Waitawa, Puarenga & Utuhina sub-catchments
Lake Rotoiti catchment

Aydin Maxfield
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7584
Email: aydin.maxfield@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Ōkaro, allotments & Rerewhakaaitu catchments

John Paterson
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7573
Email: john.paterson@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua - Dee, Waiteti & Waimehia sub-catchments
Lake Tarawera catchments & Ōkāreka

Scott Kusabs
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7475
Email: scott.kusabs@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua - Waiohewa, Rotokawa Thames & Smyrna sub-catchments
Lake Rotoehu, Okataina Rotokakahi & Tikitapu catchments

Mathilda (Tilly) Hasselman
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7585
Email: mathilda.hasselman@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua