Skip to main content

Contact a Land Management Officer in Rotorua

Call us on 0800 884 880 or see below to find your local Land Management Officer.

Rotorua Updated (1)

Click on map for larger image

Don't live near Rotorua? We have Land Management Officers in the Western Bay and Eastern Bay too.

Find out about funding and advice available to help you care for your land and livelihood.

Linda Goldsmith - Rotorua Catchments Manager
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 9463
Email: Linda.Goldsmith@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Rosemary Cross (Team Leader)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7474
Email: Rosemary.Cross@boprc.govt.nz 
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Rotorua (North East) Lakes Tarawera, Rotomahana, Ōkataina, Rotoehu and Rotomā

Rosemary Cross
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7474
Email: Rosemary.Cross@boprc.govt.nz 
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Rotorua (South/East) Waingaehe, Waitawa, Puarenga & Utuhina Catchments and Lake Rotoiti

Aydin Maxfield (Land Management Officer)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7584
Email: Aydin.Maxfield@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua (North West) Awahou, Hauraki & Hamurana Catchments and Lakes Ōkaro & Rerewhakaaitu

John Paterson (Land Management Officer)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7573
Email: John.Paterson@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Lake Rotorua (West) Waiwhero, Waitetī, & Waimehia Catchments and Lake Ōkāreka

Scott Kusabs (Land Management Officer)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 x7475
Email: Scott.Kusabs@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua

Rotorua (South West), Waiohewa, Rotokawa, Ngongotahā Catchment and Lakes Rotokakahi & Tikitapu

Mathilda Hasselman (Land Management Officer)
Call direct: 0800 884 881 extension 7585
Email: Mathilda.Hasselman@boprc.govt.nz
Visit by appointment: Rotorua Office, 1125 Arawa St, Rotorua